Our Staff

Tom Henderson

Chief Executive Officer
tom@hendersonengineering.com

Keith Henderson

Managing Director
keith@hendersonengineering.com

Christine Henderson

Director / Accounts
christine@hendersonengineering.com

Karen Robson

Company Secretary / Accounts / HR
karen@hendersonengineering.com

Richard Mann

Workshop Manager
richard@hendersonengineering.com

Michael Spence

Project Co-Ordinator/Estimator
michael@hendersonengineering.com

Dawn Brown

Quality Assurance Co-ordinator
dawn@hendersonengineering.com

Emily Henderson

Office Administrator
emily@hendersonengineering.com